To write or not to write

563…

That’s how many days its been since I published my last post on this blog. Sure, I ended up writing a lot of posts and then scraping them completely, while others lie untouched, unattended, neglected little drafts. I kept thinking if these would turn out well enough to be published or they would just be sad blemishes of a wannabe blogger. At the risk of getting tagged as just-another-blogger today I decide to get my hands dirty in virtual ink.

Commute was, is and will always be my inspiration and few weeks back it was during my commute that I decided to start blogging once again. My life personally has got a complete makeover! Where I have lost direction in the blogging world, I have found my way in my personal life. Where my posts lie abandoned here, the pieces of puzzle of my life are falling into place. But it makes me wonder if my sense of being lost was the direction for my blog posts. 

I am out of my comfort zone right now and out of any topics for new content. I think I need a push. If there is anybody out there willing to do this for me I will be ever so grateful. If any of my readers out there can go through the series of stories I am writing called Made for each other and let me know what you would like to get out of it, I would really appreciate it!

Waiting to be inspired………

4 comments

  1. ranu802 · April 29, 2014

    If I find your old posts ,I’ll get back to you,good luck in the meantime.

    • ThoughtsUnrestricted · April 29, 2014

      That would be great! If u see the links above, the menu option for Made For Each Other has links to all my posts from the series 🙂

  2. indianhumor · May 13, 2014

    I just finished reading all the 4 parts of your story and I think it is brilliantly written. Please do continue to write this story. Otherwise you will be robbing us of this enticing story and the ending. So write! 🙂

  3. vastlycurious.com · May 29, 2014

    I have been following your Blog for a couple of years now and to maintain it, as I purge regularly means that you have an excellent style. (IMO) I personally would like to read the lighthearted version of how you did a complete make over on your life. I am in the process of doing the same. Your style is individual and candid. Bring it on!!

Your Thoughts...

