Silhouettes in the dark

When you are in a dark mood, everything seems dull and a general feeling of despair settles. I was in such a mood today, but this prompted me to try something different. I was just wandering around aimlessly and not thoughtlessly trying to lose myself in the darkness of my terrace. Suddenly the beauty of what i was looking at struck me. It was calm, a serene zephyr was rustling through the trees and oh how beautiful the sight was.

 

Silent silhouettes can speak volumes more than mere words. The tranquility of this shot n what it symbolises changed something in me.

Your Thoughts...

