Jacket is the new pillow

Confused?

This is in context to ‘crying on your pillow’. Well now jacket has replaced pillow!

Jacket…

You are now my pillow to cry on.

You are my snuggle buddy in the cold weather.

Your fragrance takes me back to those moments well spent.

Looking at you reminds me of the days I wore you and I am glad I did, because you bring back those memories.

Sometimes you smell like that special someone 🙂 .

You dance with me after watching the fairy-tale cartoon, especially after the ball dance scene. (Here you are my prince charming 🙂 )

You are actually my pillow when I want to snooze off for a quick nap on my office desk.

You shield me from indecent stares.

And yes, you did protect me from rain today 🙂

 

Your Thoughts...

