Hello World

Being a programmer I do not want to change the title to this post. OK let me explain this (at the cost of sounding geeky πŸ˜‰ ) for the non technical people. Usually a “Hello World” program is how every Computer Engineer(I am one πŸ™‚ ), IT Engineer, Bachelor of Computer Science – to cut short – any person trying to write his/her first program begins the journey to learn the language. So, in short, as I am beginning my journey to blog at WordPress, this is like my first program.

I have been blogging for sometime now but i loved the interface at WordPress and hence another blog! Wow, i am just nonstop! Can’t help but sound like a total geek :).

Anyways this is just my first Hello World program. Hopefully you will get much more than this at this space.

Till then ROCK ON!

10 comments

  1. Lalit · May 11, 2011

    Nice start (rather restart), all the best…

  2. Nikhil Sareen · May 11, 2011

    Hey,

    Nice beginning πŸ™‚
    I love the Google Ad that came right under your “Hello World” post when i read it..!!!
    Here is the ad :

    Ads by Google
    Job Vacancies in TCS
    Exp: 0 to 13 Yrs.Sal: 25k to 95k PM Apply Now & get Multiple Interviews
    TimesJobs.com/TCS

    How ironical. Thats how we start off as an IT or Comp engineer with the eventual aim being to work for an IT company.

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    Nikhil.

    • Sheetal · May 11, 2011

      hahahhah yes it really is an irony..!! I wasn’t aware of the ad πŸ™‚

  3. earthymind · May 12, 2011

    heyyyy…m so glad you are here too now πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    warm welcome!

    • Sheetal · May 12, 2011

      how can the trio not be together??? πŸ™‚
      and thanks…will require your support here too πŸ™‚

  4. sayali kulkarni · May 12, 2011

    welcome !!!

  5. truthwithdoris · May 27, 2011

    My husband is programmer πŸ™‚

    • Sheetal · May 27, 2011

      πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ then I am sure you must be familiar with this kind of jargon! πŸ˜‰

Your Thoughts...

