Today I felt tall, glorified. I literally felt tall, as in on cloud number nine or seventh heaven. I did not feel above all, just felt elevated with elation. I got to shoot a lot of pictures, technically more than aesthetically. And it was passion I had never felt before. It is safe to say I found my calling! To pictorially represent how I felt, here goes.

About ThoughtsUnrestricted

An extrovert, a reader,'rock' music lover, passionate badminton player and I believe love and friendship conquer all!

6 responses »

  1. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Today (thoughtsunrestricted.wordpress.com) […]

  2. I love the perspective on this!

  3. There is nothing like feeling tall :-)

Your Thoughts...

